[Semester Wise] MKBU Seat Number 2024, Check @ www.radhedigitaleducation.com

MKBU Seat Number 2024 | MKBU UG PG Seat No | Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Seat Number | Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University Seat Number | MKBU Seat Number www.radhedigitaleducation.com 2024

MKBU Seat Number 2024:  Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University is set to hold examinations for both undergraduate and postgraduate candidates. Kindly note that the seat numbers for the upcoming exam may be different from the previous one. Candidates will be notified of their seat numbers beforehand. It is important to avoid using any mobile or electronic devices during the examination. The exam timetable and other important instructions are available on the university’s website.

Students appearing for the 2024 examination conducted by MKBU can check their seat numbers on the official website. The exam date for upcoming exams can also be found on the same page.  Exam rules and instructions are mentioned in the hall ticket, which can be accessed through the notification available at radhedigitaleducation.com. It is mandatory to carry the hall ticket to the examination centre, and no applications will be allowed without it. Students must note that marked hall tickets or past semester exam hall tickets will not be accepted.

Details of MKBU Seat Number www.radhedigitaleducation.com

Name of the university Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University
Name of the Course UG & PG
Category Hall Ticket
Website mkbhavuni.edu.in

Details in MKBU Roll Code/ Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Seat No

To download the hall ticket, aspirants need to enter their SID/Enrollment number, which is a 16-digit unique ID. The hall ticket must be downloaded from the official website before the exam.

  • Student Name
  • Gender
  • Roll No./ Registration No
  • Exam Date & Time
  • Exam Session
  • Exam Centre
  • College Name
  • College Code
  • Photography
  • Signature

Login Details to get MKBU UG & PG Seat Number

You can find your Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Seat Number or Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University Seat Number by visiting the following link www.radhedigitaleducation.com.

  • SID/ Enrolment Number
  • Semester
  • Course

How to Download: MKBU Seat Number Sem 1/MKBU Seat Number Sem 2

  • Go to the website @ mkbhavuni.edu.in
  • Home> Registration/Application> Exam Hall Ticket Download
  • Enter SID/Enroll No (16 DIGIT UNIQUE ID)
  • View your MKBU Seat Number
  • Download >pint out the MKBU Seat Number

Check our Dailyrecruitment.in website for MKBU Seat Number Sem 1, MKBU Seat Number Sem 2, MKBU Seat Number Sem 3, MKBU Seat Number Sem 4, MKBU Seat Number Sem 5, MKBU Seat Number Sem 6, MKBU Seat Number www.radhedigitaleducation.com, etc.


Govt Jobs by Qualifications

Education & Vacancies Salary Apply Link
10th Pass Govt Jobs - 5,000 Vacancies Rs. 5,200 - 63,200 Apply Now
12th Pass Govt Jobs - 18,000+ Vacancies Rs. 5,200 - 92,300 Apply Now
ITI Pass Jobs - 3,500 Vacancies Rs. 5,200 - 35,000 Apply Now
Any Graduate Jobs - 19,100 Vacancies Rs. 5,200 - 92,300 Apply Now
Central Govt Jobs Rs. 5,200 - 17,000 Apply Now
Bank Jobs - 1,000 Vacancies Rs. 5,200 - 29,200 Apply Now
Diploma Jobs - 9,300 Vacancies Rs. 5,200 - 35,000 Apply Now
BTech/BE Jobs - 18,000 Vacancies Rs. 15,000 - 1,00,000 Apply Now
Data Entry Jobs - 1,300 Vacancies Rs. 5,200 - 29,200 Apply Now
Private Jobs Rs. 10,000 - 67,700 Apply Now